Tuesday, June 12, 2007

Doug Ellin to be on BlogTalkRadio on Wednesday, June 13th!!


BlogTalkRadio.com Co-founder & CEO Alan Levy will be interviewing Doug Ellin, the creator, co-producer, and head writer of the HBO hit comedy, "Entourage" on his Internet radio show tomorrow at 10:00am EST / 9:00am CST / 7:00am PST

Please call into the show at (347) 677-0649 and let Mr. Ellin
know how much you enjoy watching HBO's Entourage!! Season 4 begins on June 17th!!

P.S. Anyone notice how Amanda (Carla Gugino) exhibited Mode One Behavior in her phone conversation with Vince (Adrian Grenier) towards the end of Season 3's Episode #37?!?!

For those who have yet to watch the show, "Entourage" is sort of a combination of "Swingers" (Jon Favreau, Vince Vaughn) and "The Player" (Tim Robbins, Whoopi Goldberg). It is loosely based on some of the Hollywood experiences of movie star Mark Wahlberg ("The Departed") Don't miss this interview!!


No comments: