Friday, November 30, 2007

Tune in Monday, December 17th for BlogTalkRadio "Preview Show #1"

Even though the brand new season of "Upfront & Straightforward with Alan Roger Currie" on BlogTalkRadio doesn't 'officially' get started until Thursday, January 10, 2008 at 10pm EST / 9pm CST / 7pm PST, Alan will have at least two "Preview" shows in mid-December.

The first one will feature one of Alan's two new "Co-Hosts" on "Upfront & Straightforward," Ms. Kristen Rogers. The topic of the show will be "Promiscuity: Does Society Encourage Male Promiscuity While at the Same Time, Penalize Women for being Promiscuous?" Should be very interesting! The show will be LIVE at 9:30pm PST, and then downloadable as an archived podcast after that.

No comments: