Saturday, November 29, 2008

Famed Sexologist Dr. Susan Block on "Upfront & Straightforward" - December 4, 2008

Have you ever asked the question, "What determines what is 'normal' sex and 'kinky' sex?" The terms 'normal' and 'kinky' are both highly subjective / opinionated labels, so there is much debate and discussion over what sexual habits, preferences, and experiences can be validly categorized as 'normal sex' and/or 'kinky sex.'

Upfront & Straightforward with Alan Roger Currie on BlogTalkRadio will discuss exactly what qualifies a sexual act as 'normal' or 'kinky' with well-known Sexologist Dr. Susan Block on Thursday, December 4, 2008 at 10:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM PST

CLICK HERE for more details. Also visit

Alan's Interview with Comedian & Author Finesse Mitchell (November 20)