Monday, June 06, 2011

Alan Roger Currie interviews Mode One Protégé and Direct Approach Guru Don Suave a.k.a. "The DIrect Playboy"



Alan Roger Currie, Host of Upfront & Straightforward with Alan Roger Currie, will be interviewing one of his verbally direct approach protégés this Thursday, June 9, 2011 @ 10pm EST / 9pm CST / 8pm PST.

This up-and-coming Dating Coach and Seduction Guru goes by the pseudonym "Don Suave," and promotes the attraction, seduction and dating philosophy of "The Direct Playboy" which emphasizes many of the same themes about verbal communication and interpersonal communication as Currie does in his own book, Mode One: Let the Women Know What You're REALLY Thinking, but Suave also incorporates ideas about health & fitness, physique improvement, proper phone communication and text-messaging, advice on good sex, maintaining the right mental focus, and other helpful hints.

To listen to this interview on Thursday, CLICK HERE